Sermons and Testimonies

Sermons and Testimonies

Talks at the Well


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Avoiding Isolation Ben Pukas Wednesday, 09 October 2019 Community
Admonishment Jason Lightfoot Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Community
Encouragement Tyler Stevenson Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Community
Tyler Stevenson's Testimony Tyler Stevenson Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Community
Accountability Galatians 6:1-3 Ben Pukas Wednesday, 11 September 2019 Community
Authenticity Ben Pukas Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Community
Jason's Testimony Jason Lightfoot Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Community
Vision Night 2019 Ben Pukas Wednesday, 21 August 2019
Sexual Sin- Only the Guys 1 Thessalonians 4:3-8
Genesis 1:28
Genesis 2:24-25
1 Corinthians 6:18
James 5:16
Ben Pukas Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Let's Talk About It
Sexual Sin- Only the Girls Tracy Donitzen, Abby Dingus and Katelyn Tolle Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Let's Talk About It
Singleness 1 Corinthians 7:25-35
1 Corinthians 7:7
Ben Pukas Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Let's Talk About It
Abby Dingus' Testimony Abby Dingus Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Let's Talk About It
Mental Health Ephesians 6:10-20 Mikayla Brinthaupt Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Let's Talk About It
Racism Stedman Valentine Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Let's Talk About It
Are We a Thing? When to Date Proverbs 12:15
Proverbs 15:22
Proverbs 19:20
Hunter Main Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Let's Talk About It
Are We a Thing? How to Date 1 Corinthians 14:33
Ephesians 4:1-6
1 Timothy 5:2
Ben Pukas Wednesday, 06 March 2019 Let's Talk About It
Tracy Donitzen's Testimony Tracy Donitzen Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Let's Talk About It
Are We a Thing? Who to Date 1 Timothy 4:12
Proverbs 31:30
Luke 6:45
Proverbs 22:1
Philippians 2:14-15
John 13:34-35
Ben Pukas Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Let's Talk About It
Serving Matthew 20:1-16 Sidney Avery Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Let's Talk About It
Who Is Jesus? Exodus 3:14 Tanner Stone Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Let's Talk About It


s5 logo

Our Address:

1921 W Beebe-Capps Expressway,
Searcy, AR 72143

Contact Us

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

S5 Box

Login

Register

You need to enable user registration from User Manager/Options in the backend of Joomla before this module will activate.